## Galway Congress 2024

## **Swiss Pairs**

Holders:- Not Held in 2023

## Sun 7.00pm - 1 Session

	Player 1			Player 2		
1	Steve	Bearpark	LizAnn	Doyle		
2	Nora	Kelly	Kathy	Monks		
3	Louise	Mitchell	David	Walsh		
4	Tom	McCarthy	John	Russell		
5	BJ	O'Brien	Pat	Quinn		
6	Dan	MacIntosh	Angus	Simpson		
7	Alex	Gauld	Tim	Gauld		
8	John	O'Connor	Kelan	O'Connor		
9						
10						
11						
12						
13						
14						
15	Entries as of 12 Noon Friday 29th March					
16						

17		
18		
19		
20		